Who’s Who

Director General
Staš Ravter

Head of Public Relations
Barbara Čepirlo
T: +386 (0) 1 / 24 15 910
M: +386 (0) 41 / 218 557
F: +386 (0) 1 / 42 62 249
E: info@opera.si

Head of Administration
Barbara Hrovat
T: + 386 (0) 1 24 15 920
E: barbara.hrovat@opera.si

. . . . . . . . .

Artistic Director of Opera
Marko Hribernik
E: marko.hribernik@opera.si

Artistic Director of Ballet
Renato Zanella
E: renato.zanella@balet.si

. . . . . . . . .

Head of Programme Management
Klemen Valter
T: +386 (0) 1 / 24 15 907
E: klemen.valter@opera.si

. . . . . . . . .

Marketing

Janez Rozman, Head of Department
T: +386 (0) 1 / 24 15 901
E: janez.rozman@opera.si

Maja Tiran
T: +386 1 24 15 904
E: marketing@opera.si, maja.tiran@opera.si

Cecilia Fink Cerar, Co-ordinator
T: +386 1 24 15 908
E: cecilia.cerar@opera.si

Tea Žužek
T: +386 1 24 15 929
E: tea.zuzek@opera.si

Janja Pikš
T: +386 1 24 15 908
E: janja.piks@opera.si

Vesna Jelić, Cashier
T: +386 1 24 15 959
E: blagajna@opera.si

. . . . . . . . .

Production

Nives Fras, Producer
T: +386 (0) 1 / 24 15 905
E: nives.fras@opera.si

Brigita Gojić, Cultural Programme Co-ordinator
T: +386 (0) 1 / 24 15 903
E: brigita.gojic@opera.si

Roman Pušnjak, Producer
T: +386 (0) 1 / 24 15 915
E: roman.pusnjak@opera.si

Gregor Žužek, Professional Worker
T:+386 1 24 15 929
E: gregor.zuzek@opera.si

. . . . . . . . .

Personnel Department

Majda Pogorelčnik, Head of Personnel Department
T:+386 1 24 15 912
E: majda.pogorelcnik@opera.si

Saša Komat, Personnel Department Clerk
T: +386 1 24 15 923
E: sasa.komat@opera.si

. . . . . . . . .

Finance and Accounting Departament

Nuška Smolič, M.Sc.Ec., Head of Finance and Accounting Department
E: nuska.smolic@opera.si

Damjana Renko, Head of Department
T: +386 1 24 15 925
E: damjana.renko@opera.si

Martina Zdešar
T: +386 1 24 15 927
E: martina.zdesar@opera.si

Andreja Pajtak
T: +386 1 24 15 926
E: andreja.pajtak@opera.si

Mira Malc
T: +386 1 24 15 928
E: mira.malc@opera.si

. . . . . . . . .

Dramaturgy

Tatjana Ažman
T: +386 (0) 1 / 24 15 919
E: tatjana.azman@opera.si

Marja Filipčič Redžić, Language Coach
T: +386 1 24 15 934
E: marja.filipcic-redzic@opera.si

. . . . . . . . .

Archive

Sonja Kerin Krek, Archivist
E: sonja.kerin-krek@opera.si

Damjan Kozole, Gregor Zorko, Musical Archive
T: +386 1 24 15 990
E: arhiv@opera.si

. . . . . . . . .

Technical Department of the Slovenian National Theatre Opera and Ballet Ljubljana

Matjaž Štern, Head of Technical Department
E: matjaz.stern@opera.si

Technical office: Maja Devetak*
Heads of Stage: Franci Stanonik
Head of Stage Lighting: Jasmin Šehić
Property Men: Sandi Dragičević, Jasmin Muzafirović
Head of Make up and Wigs: Marijanka Sešek
Head of Hair and Wigs: Nevenka Zajc
Head of Men’s Costume: Vida Markelj
Head of Women’s Costume: Ksenija Šehić
Sets and Stage Master: Simon Gorenc, Darko Obreza
Operateur at the Board - Stage: Mirzet Omanović, Tomaž Drobež
Audio Technician: Luka Berden
Video Technician: Matija Grošelj*
Meintenance Workers: Andrej Colja
Stage Technicians: Janez Bratun, Blaž Čukajne, Gašper Globočnik, Jaka Klenovšek, Blaž Rejec, Matej Rudolf, Jovan Spasić, Matjaž Srpan
Lighting Technicians: Zlatko Bašić, Saša Jozić
Make-up and Wigs Artist: Sašo Vene Patricija Frelih*
Hair and Wigs Artist: Aljaž Kos
Dressers for men: Jasna Omanović, Marjetka Prašnikar Repše, Humo Špela
Dressers for Women: Mojca Kristan, Ana Matović, Brankica Škondra
Seam for small Costumes: Lidija Hribar
Fundus Warderobe, Costume rental: Maja Sušnik
Orchestra Designer: Jernej Križanec
Truck driver: Jože Markič

. . . . . . . . .

Theatre Studio of the Slovenian National Theatre Opera and Ballet Ljubljana and the Slovenian National Theatre Drama Ljubljana

Matjaž Arčan,Head of Studio
E: arcan@gledaliskiatelje.si
E: tajnistvo@gledaliskiatelje.si

. . . . . . . . .

Theatre Supervisory Board

Dr. Karolina Šantl Zupan, Chairwoman
Tomaž Rozman, Deputy Chairman
Barbara Koželj Podlogar
Ivan Simič
Aleš Paulin
Manca Marinko
Mirjam Kalin

Theatre Professional Board

Vojko Vidmar, Chairman
Danica Dolinar, Deputy Chairwoman
Robert Brezovar
Tomaž Habe
Sonja Kerin Krek
Matjaž Robavs

The Slovenian National Theatre Opera and Ballet Ljubljana was founded by the Government of the Republic of Slovenia.

 

The Programme is financed by the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Slovenia.

 

*External collaborator
**Employed under New Career Prospects Enhancement Project